Institute for Strategy, Technology and Organization (ISTO)
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Assistant Professors and Postdocs

Michail Batikas

Michail Batikas, Ph.D.

+49 (0)89 2180 6111

m.batikas@lmu.de

Room: 308

Pooyan Khashabi

Prof. Pooyan Khashabi, Ph.D.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5415

p.khashabi@lmu.de

Room: 304

Ambre Nicolle

Ambre Nicolle, Ph.D.

+49 (0)89 2180 6110

a.nicolle@lmu.de

Room: 309

Jonathan Sitruk

Jonathan Sitruk, Ph.D.

+49 (0)89 2180 6791

j.sitruk@lmu.de

Room: 308

Giulia Solinas

Giulia Solinas, Ph.D.

+49 (0)89 2180 6785

g.solinas@lmu.de

Room: 303

Justin Tumlinson

Justin Tumlinson, Ph.D.

+49 (0)89 2180 6710

tumlinson@bwl.lmu.de

Room: 313